NaNoWriMo Update

I hope this finds you all well.

I wanted to give you all a NaNoWriMo update as November is now behind us.

I was unable for a myriad of reasons to complete the fifty thousand word challenge. Due to the nature of the material I found that it was taking a great personal toll on me both physically and mentally. I would stop and start. Stop and start. I had days that I wrote sixteen thousand words that I would erase because I didn’t believe that I was being as honest as is needed for the work that it is going to be. That being said I did allow myself the luxury of almost forty thousand words, which I see as a good start.

So Hemingway & Me continues. One painful memory at a time.

Be Inspired Today!

Peace, Respect, Love and Light,

Sender

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

