Equinox Update

I hope you are all doing well. It seems fitting to me to give an update on the first day of spring. Lots has been going on both good and bad and while I have been pretty much in the dark for almost a year I thought that you should know what is going on. 

Bad;

I am still battling the various mental health issues that I have been fighting for more than two years (some would argue since I was around five years of age). I am doing everything I can to reclaim my life. Bipolar Disorder has been an absolute struggle as have the medications associated with it. I also have a series of other challenges and issues that I am working through and take it all one day at a time remaining confidant (hopeful) that I will ultimately prevail.

That said here is the…

Good;

I am getting closer to taking my first work to print. We have no firm date yet but it’s coming. We think we have the name for the anthology but you’ll just have to wait and see.

To find me on Facebook all you need do is go to my page and press the like button;

 Sender D. MacLean, Writer.

I am still writing every day and will be sharing more of what I write in the coming weeks and months. Thank you for following me as you have and for always giving me that kick in the butt I need to keep going. It means more than any of you can ever know.

Happy Spring Everyone.

Love and Light,

Sender

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Equinox Update

  1. Good Sender, i am glad with the writing. Never give up!

Leave a Reply

