Only the Good Die Young…

I came to know a BEAUTIFUL man through the power of words… this issue is dedicated to him.. my piece in it… I ask you, friend, compatriot, revolutionary, artist, poet, man of words, liver of life… WHERE ARE YOU because I sure hope we get to meet again soon. NON OMNIS MORIAR my friend… NON OMINIS MORIAR! You were a man amongst men and now I know you are a star amongst stars… right where you belong… MAD LOVE AND RESPECT FOR YOU POET!

 

Your brilliance will be missed but daily will be seen!

Your brilliance will be missed but daily will be seen!

Please honour his legacy by visiting the truly AMAZING people he brought together…

To the stars

Love and Light from me to you my friend, you are and always have been a star!

SDM

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

